Cricket World Cup


The ICC Cricket World Cup is the International Championship of One Day International Cricket.It is organised by the International Cricket Council- ICC every four years, with preliminary qualification rounds leading up to a final tournament.

Cricket fans all over the world will be glued to the Television for the coming days.

The current champions are Australia national cricket team.

Number of teams participating in the tournament are: 10.

Cricket World Cup is played since 1975.

The World Cup will be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July, 2019. The logo is Round- robin and Knockout.

The logo of Indian Cricket team for World cup is White T-shirt with BCCI logo.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s